The OHL’s Draft Eligible Players by Team

The 2015-2016 Ontario Hockey League season is upon us. Hockey is back!!

The following is a team by team listing of players eligible for the 2016 National Hockey League Draft as listed by the 20 member OHL teams on opening night. Only players and goaltenders eligible for the first time are listed – those passed over in previous NHL drafts are not included.

# Player Team
9 Matt Brassard D Barrie Colts
10 Justin Murray D Barrie Colts
11 Giordano Finoro C Barrie Colts
16 Ben Hawerchuk LW Barrie Colts
18 Zachary Magwood C Barrie Colts
2 Mitchell Byrne D Erie Otters
4 Taylor Egan D Erie Otters
6 Jordan Sambrook D Erie Otters
7 Christian Girhiny LW Erie Otters
9 Kyle Maksimovich LW Erie Otters
10 Shaun Bily C Erie Otters
12 Alex DeBrincat RW Erie Otters
17 Taylor Raddysh RW Erie Otters
36 Riley MacRae LW Erie Otters
20 Jake Lawr G Erie Otters
4 Hakon Nilsen D Flint Firebirds
10 Nicholas Caamano RW Flint Firebirds
14 Dane Johnstone C Flint Firebirds
18 Matyas Kantner RW Flint Firebirds
41 Will Bitten C Flint Firebirds
73 Jacob Collins LW Flint Firebirds
2 Levi Tetrault D Guelph Storm
3 Kyle Rhodes D Guelph Storm
4 Noah Carroll D Guelph Storm
7 Brock Phillips D Guelph Storm
11 Nicolas Sicoly RW Guelph Storm
17 Kyle West RW Guelph Storm
23 Matthew Hotckiss C Guelph Storm
24 Givani Smith RW Guelph Storm
25 Luke Burghardt RW Guelph Storm
6 Ondrej Kachyna D Hamilton Bulldogs
12 Mitchell Mendonca C Hamilton Bulldogs
17 Brandon Saigeon C Hamilton Bulldogs
20 Cole Candella D Hamilton Bulldogs
21 Christian Mieritz D Hamilton Bulldogs
22 Jack Hanley D Hamilton Bulldogs
11 Zack Dorval C Kingston Frontenacs
13 Konstantin Chernyuk D Kingston Frontenacs
15 Sam Field RW Kingston Frontenacs
21 Ryan Cranford RW Kingston Frontenacs
55 Austin Grzenia RW Kingston Frontenacs
5 Sean Allen D Kitchener Rangers
7 Connor Hall D Kitchener Rangers
23 Adam Mascherin LW Kitchener Rangers
74 Connor Bunnaman C Kitchener Rangers
3 Nicolas Mattinen D London Knights
4 Olli Juolevi D London Knights
6 Ben Gleason D London Knights
7 Matthew Tkachuk LW London Knights
17 Eric Henderson LW London Knights
23 Drake Rymsha C London Knights
49 Max Jones LW London Knights
63 Cliff PU RW London Knights
79 Tyler Nother D London Knights
98 Victor Mete D London Knights
1 Tyler Parsons G London Knights
30 Emanuel Vella G London Knights
4 Sean Day D Mississauga Steelheads
9 Michael McLeod C Mississauga Steelheads
12 Marcus Dickerson RW Mississauga Steelheads
14 Nathan Bastian C Mississauga Steelheads
36 Austin Osmanski D Mississauga Steelheads
61 Brendan Harrogate C Mississauga Steelheads
92 Alexander Nylander RW Mississauga Steelheads
98 Luke Kutkevicius C Mississauga Steelheads
2 Jack Wieringa D Niagara Ice Dogs
12 Evan Krassey RW Niagara Ice Dogs
14 Christopher Paquette C Niagara Ice Dogs
17 Johnathon Schaefer D Niagara Ice Dogs
19 Christian Mitri C Niagara Ice Dogs
21 William Lochead D Niagara Ice Dogs
25 Kyle Langdon C Niagara Ice Dogs
30 Stephen Dhillon G Niagara Ice Dogs
4 Ca, Dineen D North Bay Battalion
5 Jake Ramalho D North Bay Battalion
14 Zack Poirier C North Bay Battalion
15 David Sherman LW North Bay Battalion
16 Kyle Potts C North Bay Battalion
17 Justin Brazeau RW North Bay Battalion
21 Max Kislinger C North Bay Battalion
25 Mark Shoemaker D North Bay Battalion
27 KyleMoore RW North Bay Battalion
12 Domenic Commisso C Oshawa Generals
16 Riley Stillman D Oshawa Generals
30 Liam Devine G Oshawa Generals
3 Ryan Barbosa D Ottawa 67’s
5 William Brown D Ottawa 67’s
19 Travis Barron C Ottawa 67’s
25 Connor Warnholtz LW Ottawa 67’s
36 Nolan Gardiner C Ottawa 67’s
39 David Pearce LW Ottawa 67’s
31 Olivier Lafreniere G Ottawa 67’s
5 Sean Durzi D Owen Sound Attack
10 Greg Smith LW Owen Sound Attack
11 Liam Dunda LW Owen Sound Attack
16 Kevin Hancock C Owen Sound Attack
29 Keenan Reynolds LW Owen Sound Attack
4 Matthew Timms D Peterborough Petes
14 Eddie Schulz C Peterborough Petes
18 Adam Timleck RW Peterborough Petes
21 Jonathan Ang C Peterborough Petes
22 Ian McKinnon C Peterborough Petes
28 Logan DeNoble C Peterborough Petes
30 Dylan Wells G Peterborough Petes
55 KeatonMiddleton D Saginaw Spirit
56 Markus Niemelainen D Saginaw Spirit
62 Tye Felhaber C Saginaw Spirit
35 Evan Cormier G Saginaw Spirit
5 Jakob Chychrun D Sarnia Sting
10 Anthony Salinitri LW Sarnia Sting
14 Jacob Stos LW Sarnia Sting
22 Jake O’Donnell D Sarnia Sting
26 Chase Campbell RW Sarnia Sting
27 Franco Sproviero D Sarnia Sting
31 Shayne Battler G Sarnia Sting
12 Boris Katchouk LW Soo Greyhounds
14 Theo Calvas D Soo Greyhounds
17 Makar Tokarev LW Soo Greyhounds
26 Tim Gettinger LW Soo Greyhounds
38 Hayden Verbeek C Soo Greyhounds
52 Jack Kopacka LW Soo Greyhounds
32 Joseph Raaymakers G Soo Greyhounds
2 Trenton Bourque D Sudbury Wolves
11 Alan Lyszczarczyk C Sudbury Wolves
13 Michael Pezzetta C Sudbury Wolves
26 Nicholas Romero RW Sudbury Wolves
98 Dmitry Sokolov C Sudbury Wolves
29 Matthew Menna G Sudbury Wolves
33 Troy Timpano G Sudbury Wolves
17 Logan Stanley D Windsor Spitfires
31 Mikhail Sergachev D Windsor Spitfires
21 Logan Brown C Windsor Spitfires
22 Cole Carter RW Windsor Spitfires
44 Luke Kirwan LW Windsor Spitfires

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s