2018 OHL’s Draft Eligible Players

Ontario Hockey League training camps and exhibition schedule is well underway so now is as good a time as any to look at each of the 20 team’s rosters and players participating at the various OHL camps and the players eligible for the 2018 National Hockey League Draft.

While team rosters are far from being set in stone, these are the players eligible for the NHL Draft for the first time participating at the camps. We are all aware not everyone will make the final cut.

Ryan Merkley of the Guelph Storm. Photo by Terry Wilson / OHL  Images.
Ryan Merkley of the Guelph Storm. Photo by Terry Wilson / OHL Images.

Here is a team-by-team breakdown

# Player Team
2 Tyler Tucker D Barrie Colts
14 Andrei Svechnikov RW Barrie Colts
21 Curtis Douglas C Barrie Colts
23 Aidan Brown RW Barrie Colts
71 Kirill Nizhnikov RW Barrie Colts
92 Sam Rhodes C Barrie Colts
27 Kai Edmonds G Barrie Colts
5 Aidan Timmermans D Erie Otters
15 Stephane Patry C Erie Otters
22 Joseph Mack C Erie Otters
29 Chad Yetman RW Erie Otters
34 Jack Duff D Erie Otters
41 Kurtis Henry D Erie Otters
46 Cade Robinson RW Erie Otters
77 Maxim Golod LW Erie Otters
96 Alex Gritz LW Erie Otters
11 Dennis Busby D Flint Firebirds
26 Ryan Littlejohn LW Flint Firebirds
53 Ty Dellandrea C Flint Firebirds
77 Jack Wismer RW Flint Firebirds
93 Hunter Holmes C Flint Firebirds
4 Owen Lalonde D Guelph Storm
6 Ryan Merkley D Guelph Storm
8 Cam Hills C Guelph Storm
9 Barret Kirwin C Guelph Storm
10 Connor Roberts C Hamilton Bulldogs
20 Dylan D’Agostino LW Hamilton Bulldogs
27 Riley McCourt D Hamilton Bulldogs
77 Jake Murray C Hamilton Bulldogs
29 Nick Donofrio G Hamilton Bulldogs
8 Emmett Gordon D Kingston Frontenacs
9 Nathan Dunkley LW Kingston Frontenacs
11 Bryan Laureigh LW Kingston Frontenacs
16 Paul Larabie C Kingston Frontenacs
17 Justin Pringle LW Kingston Frontenacs
47 Sergey Popov LW Kingston Frontenacs
50 Mario Peccia G Kingston Frontenacs
11 Giovanni Vallati D Kitchener Rangers
12 Liam Peyton LW Kitchener Rangers
13 Riley Damiani C Kitchener Rangers
14 Adam Liska C Kitchener Rangers
89 Eric Guest C Kitchener Rangers
31 Lucas Pfeil G Kitchener Rangers
2 Evan Bouchard D London Knights
18 Liam Foudy C London Knights
43 Richard Whittaker LW London Knights
76 Billy Moskal C London Knights
44 Ryan Bangs D London Knights
31 Jordan Kooy G London Knights
* Jake Gravelle D Mississauga Steelheads
4 Isaac Walker D Mississauga Steelheads
7 Michael Little LW Mississauga Steelheads
10 Merrick Rippon D Mississauga Steelheads
91 Ryan Mcleod C Mississauga Steelheads
1 Jacob Ingham G Mississauga Steelheads
4 Justin MacPherson D Niagara Ice Dogs
10 Andrew Bruder C Niagara Ice Dogs
44 Akil Thomas RW Niagara Ice Dogs
72 Bradey Johnson C Niagara Ice Dogs
6 Travis Mailhot D North Bay Battalion
9 Rhys Forhan C North Bay Battalion
15 Patrick Brown RW North Bay Battalion
27 Adam McMaster C North Bay Battalion
28 Luke Moncada LW North Bay Battalion
5 William Ennis D Oshawa Generals
8 Serron Noel RW Oshawa Generals
20 Joseph Rupoli D Oshawa Generals
61 Allan McShane C Oshawa Generals
66 Nico Gross D Oshawa Generals
1 Nathan Torchia G Oshawa Generals
4 Quinn Yule LW Ottawa 67’s
13 Sam Bitten C Ottawa 67’s
17 Mitchell Hoelscher C Ottawa 67’s
25 Peter Stratis D Ottawa 67’s
27 Carter Robertson D Ottawa 67’s
71 Kody Clark RW Ottawa 67’s
88 Kevin Bahl D Ottawa 67’s
* Cedrick Andree G Ottawa 67’s
6 Luke Beamish D Owen Sound Attack
11 Daylon Groulx RW Owen Sound Attack
15 Matthew Struthers C Owen Sound Attack
26 Marino Moro LW Owen Sound Attack
27 Aidan Dudas C Owen Sound Attack
28 Jackson Doherty RW Owen Sound Attack
7 Gleb Babintsev D Peterborough Petes
8 Matt McNamara D Peterborough Petes
17 Pavel Gogolev RW Peterborough Petes
19 Semyon Der-Arguchintsev C Peterborough Petes
20 Declan Chisholm D Peterborough Petes
22 Chad Denault RW Peterborough Petes
24 Adrien Beraldo D Peterborough Petes
26 John Parker-Jones RW Peterborough Petes
8 Caleb Everett D Saginaw Spirit
14 Dj Busdeker RW Saginaw Spirit
18 Max Grondin C Saginaw Spirit
19 Blade Jenkins C Saginaw Spirit
27 Danny Katic LW Saginaw Spirit
34 Ben Badalamenti RW Saginaw Spirit
65 Nate Boomhower RW Saginaw Spirit
67 Chet Phillips D Saginaw Spirit
96 Damien Giroux LW Saginaw Spirit
32 Cameron Lamour G Saginaw Spirit
* Marko Jakoljevic D Sarnia Sting
6 Braden Henderson D Sarnia Sting
13 Brady Hinz C Sarnia Sting
31 Blair Coffin G Sarnia Sting
3 Holden Wale D Soo Greyhounds
15 Calvin Martin LW Soo Greyhounds
18 Zack Trott LW Soo Greyhounds
20 Phil Caron D Soo Greyhounds
27 Barrett Hayton LW Soo Greyhounds
37 Ryan Roth RW Soo Greyhounds
39 Brett Jacklin RW Soo Greyhounds
9 Dawson Baker RW Sudbury Wolves
25 Owen Gilhula C Sudbury Wolves
71 David Levin LW Sudbury Wolves
8 Connor Corcoran D Windsor Spitfires
12 William Sirman RW Windsor Spitfires
16 Chris Playfair LW Windsor Spitfires
22 Thomas Stevenson D Windsor Spitfires
24 Mathew MacDougall C Windsor Spitfires

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s